Welcome!

Hello folks and welcome to my new fashion blog, Rainy Day Prepster! I am new to this so bear with me as i develop my penchant for typing blogs.

 

First a little about me, I am a guy from Seattle (choosing to keep my personal info private) that is in love with fashion. A friend recently inspired me to start this blog as a way to help put ideas out there for men/women that may have overlooked a style that they would like. I particularly will be centered around preppy/country club attire as well as vintage/pin-up styles so if thats your cup of tea please stick around, if not I hope you’ll find something you never thought you’d like!

 

I will slowly be trickling out posts as I have time but please remain patient, I will also try to respond to every comment as possible. Thank you for taking the time, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

